Inspired.

I’m really in the mood of all moods. I’m depressed and sick. If I don’t get over this sickness I’m gonna freak out.

I went to Gavin’s school today to sit with him at lunch, and be a part of any Christmas activities they were having. I wound up reading numerous Christmas stories to the class and talking and laughing with his teachers. It was quite refreshing to be around such inspirational little people. Every time I go, I want to get back into school, ASAP.

Speaking of, I should be getting my degree shortly, so I can have the career I’ve always wanted. I can’t wait. šŸ™‚ In the meantime, I have a lot of learning to do. About school, AND life.

One thought on “Inspired.

Leave a Reply

