Life is always busy.

Being enrolled at the Art Institute, I couldn’t be happier. I have found so many talented photographers in the field, that have had no education…and either they are extremely successful (and among the rare) or begging for work. I think that you can be extremely gifted in art, but having extra training is comforting.

I absolutely LOVE that I have found what it is that I NEED to do in life. It’s very fulfilling. And to have a group of people that I love around me….supporting me the entire way…well, I couldn’t ask for a better life right now.

These are some pictures of my three favorite boys that I am putting in a BIG frame tonight. 🙂

Leave a Reply

