Tell a story in 5 frames.

So my latest assignment in my DAM class was to create a narrative. As always, I spent MOST of my week THINKING about ideas instead of sticking with the first good idea that came to mind. The weather this week was YUCK, so I wasn’t very inspired to get out and enjoy the weather with my camera.

The basis of my story is this: A man is getting off of work to go meet the girl (obsession) that just broke up with him to get closure. Once with her, he lets his obsessiveness take over and attacks her. Since he can’t have her, no one will. (To sum it all up)

My critique in class went very well. Better than I expected, so it made me happy that my crazy mind didn’t offend or cause dislike in my work. It was ALLLLLL GOOD. 🙂

Leave a Reply

