I Heart Faces | Motherhood

I’m loving I Heart Facessite and all the helpful info I am getting on the daily. I look forward to the weekly contests to get an opportunity to share my love for photography with others.

Yesterday was Mother’s Day and I had the opportunity to spend the day with my husband and two of my boys. ๐Ÿ™‚ This picture was taken a few weeks ago. I had just gotten the new iTouch 4, with the camera. Gabriel wanted to play (more like chew on) the case so I took some pictures of us while we waited on Zed to get his hair cut. ๐Ÿ™‚ I have to admit, I think the iPhone and iTouch cameras are pretty neat. I love the intimacy of this picture, just me and my babe.

Leave a Reply

