I Heart Faces | From a Distance

The theme this week at I Heart Faces is “From a Distance.” I immediately thought of this picture that I took of my husband and oldest son flying a new kite. Gavin’s birthday was back in October and he got this shark kite, too cool. Before all this heat wave, we actually had some good windy days. My youngest son and I were at a distance on the playground watching the kite. It got so high, I just had to capture this image. The sky, so clear, was the perfect canvas. This was my favorite picture from that day.

Leave a Reply

