Engagement | Rebekah & John

I recently had the chance to capture some great moments between these two love birds. πŸ™‚ It was the first time that I had visited Piedmont Park, and I have to say, I was amazed at the beauty of the park. The crazy thing…while I was waiting on Rebekah and John to arrive, I got to witness a wedding! Right in the middle of the park! It was beautiful, and got me in the wedding mood! πŸ™‚ I am SO looking forward to their wedding in just a few months! Enjoy!






{These adorable blog templates are from Vol.25. I love everything they have in their shop.}

Leave a Reply

