I Heart Faces | A Touch of Whimsy

whim·si·cal/ˈ(h)wimzikəl/Adjective

1. Playfully quaint or fanciful, esp. in an appealing and amusing way.
I Heart Faces has some really fun themes each week, and for this one, I chose one of my all time favorite images. Balloons seem to be a pretty popular prop in photography, and if anyone knows me, they will tell you that I don’t like to go along with what everyone else is doing. Surprisingly this session turned out great, and these children that I got to work with were a dream.

3 thoughts on “I Heart Faces | A Touch of Whimsy

Leave a Reply

