Workshop with Shannon Sewell | Children Photographer

It feels great to be catching up on all my blog posts. With so many changes going on with my business and my life, it’s been a crazy, crazy month! I was able to attend a workshop with my photography idol, Shannon Sewell. I can’t explain to you how big of a deal this was, AND still is, to me. I found so much more than just a few photography tips. I found a group of gals with the same dreams and goals as myself. I found my long lost companion, CREATIVITY. And I also found a life long friend in Shannon. We got to work with these 4 cuties….who were all troopers in the blazing heat and long hours. Here is what I came out with. đŸ™‚ Enjoy.

One thought on “Workshop with Shannon Sewell | Children Photographer

  1. ah!! so so cute! that color/texture you got off that first wall is INSANE. i loooove it! love all of these… brings back such great memories. so fantastic meeting you… can’t wait for vegas!!

    ~S

    Like

Leave a Reply

