Families | 4 Generations & Immense Love

I had a wonderful time working with this family. When I got the call, I was told it was 4 generations of family. LOVE!! These children were so well mannered and a dream to work with. And Sue, the great grandmother, who doesn’t look like she can have great grandchildren, is the sweetest lady I think I have ever met. Her daughter (umm a GORGEOUS grandmother as well), was in on vacation so we got some images of her as well with her grand-babies. You don’t get these opportunities all the time, to have family come in from out of town, and capture the memories of them. Before we know it, all the children are grown and having children of their own. Enjoy these precious images, I know I had an amazing time taking them. šŸ˜‰

One thought on “Families | 4 Generations & Immense Love

Leave a Reply

