I Heart Faces | Black & White Photo Challenge

I’ve taken some time off, and now I’m ready to get back into my groove. I Heart Faces is one of my fav websites for photographers, and even those who enjoy photography. The challenge this month is B&W, maybe my favorite sort of photo. I had a few images in mind to submit, but I always come back to this one. Andee was jumping on the trampoline after our photo shoot, and I caught her in mid air. I love everything about this.

Image

Image

One thought on “I Heart Faces | Black & White Photo Challenge

  1. Pingback: Beautiful B&W Photo Challenge | Angie & Amy Favorites | I Heart Faces

Leave a Reply

