End of the Year Contest

So I wanted to do something special for my clients this year. I have a really awesome group of people who love and support me in all I do. Here is what I am doing….for the picture that gets the most votes, that client will choose THEIR favorite picture that I have taken for a 16×20 gallery wrap!!! So get those votes in to support your loved ones so they can win!

I have picked 10 of MY favorites from 2012. Here is how to vote:

1. You must LIKE my page shay-j photography. Then post the name (or number) of the picture you are voting for. COUNTS AS 2 VOTES

2. Leave a comment on this blog posting the name (or number) or the picture you are voting for. COUNTS AS 1 VOTE

3. Pin the picture you are voting for with my website (www.shay-j.com) in the description and leave the URL link in a comment below. COUNTS AS 1 VOTE

4. Sign up for my newsletter (on right of blog). COUNTS AS 1 VOTE

Chasity-16

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

This promotion is in no way sponsored, endorsed, or administered by, or associated with, Facebook. You are providing information to shay-j photography and not Facebook. The information you provide will be only used for advertising, promotional, and publicity purposes (ie, to promote the contest).

Contest begins December 17, 2012 and ends December 31, 2012. Winner will be announced on January 2, 2013.

Once shay-j photography hits 1,000 fans on Facebook, there will be a HUGE giveaway! So get your friends & family to get on board for more goodies!

(If you are a vendor and would like to participate in the 1,000 fan giveaway (product, gift cards, merchandise credit, etc.), please email me at shayna@shay-j.com)

LET THE VOTING BEGIN!

xoxo,

shay-j

35 thoughts on “End of the Year Contest

Leave a Reply

