[engagements] kirsten & sam, piedmont park in atlanta, ga

So, I am a bit WAY RIDICULOUSLY behind on blogging right now. I have made a promise to myself to get caught up on my sessions…even if its been a VERY long time since I last saw my peoples. 🙂 Plus, I would always feel like that thing has yet to be crossed off my to-do list, and well, you know that just can’t happen.

Sam & Kirsten actually go to my church, just a different town. I always love being around good company. They are AWESOME company. We decided on Piedmont Park for the location, one of my favorite places in Atlanta. One thing I really noticed in our session was how Sam is crazy over Kirsten. Yes, all couples are in love…but this was, like, that giddy, never stop smiling, butterflies, truly happy love. I am so blessed to be able to experience a couple together in love. It makes me want to be a better wife. Thank you Kirsten & Sam for allowing me to capture your engagement photos. Y’all rock!

shay-j engagement photography


shay-j engagement photography

shay-j engagement photography

shay-j engagement photography

shay-j engagement photography

shay-j engagement photography

shay-j engagement photography

shay-j engagement photography

shay-j engagement photography

Leave a Reply

